2017 Board of Directors

Boyce, Farrell – Friends of Shoal Harbour Sanctuary on the Salish Sea

Brand, Rick

Bruce, Ian (EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR.) Ian is a non-voting Board Member.

Callow, Lin (CHAIR)

Coupland, Denis (TREASURER) – KENNES (Hagan/Graham Creek) Watershed Project

Derry, Michael

Elder, Craig – Friends of Swan Creek Watershed

Gardner, Tobi (VICE-CHAIR)

Garside, Marjorie

Haig-Brown, Mary (SECRETARY) – Friends of Tod Creek Watershed

Hockey, Newton (PAST CHAIR) – Friends of Chalet Creek Watershed

Irving, Sheila – Saanich Inlet Protection Society (SIPS)

Johnson, Alice

Kirchner, Judith

MacPherson, Grant – Sidney Anglers Association

Wilde, Wendy